Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Shows

Entertainment

Great entertainment awaits at Harrah's
Philadelphia! From rocking concerts to
thrilling events, we’ve got your
entertainment needs covered.

$10,000 Jackpot Party
Promotions

$10,000 Jackpot Party

Win your share of $10,000! Earning entries by hitting a taxable jackpot the month prior.

15th of Every Month | 6pm, 7pm & 8pm


Pick a Pumpkin Drawing
Promotions

Pick a Pumpkin Drawing

Fridays in October & November
5 p.m. - 11 p.m.

Play your favorite slot machine or table game for a chance to take home $25,000 in free slot play or up to $500 in dining credit. Every 30 minutes, five winners will be selected to join us in the Winner's Circle and pick a pumpkin. Activate your entries on any promotional kiosk from 3 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Open to all Total Rewards members

Seven Stars: 10 entries for every 20 Tier Credits
Diamond: 5 entries for every 20 Tier Credits
Platinum: 2 entries for every 20 Tier Credits
Gold: 1 entry for every 20 Tier Credits

Winners have 15 minutes to arrive at the Winner's Circle or prize will be forfeited. No redraws. Must be present to win. Total Rewards card and valid ID required.


Promotions

Monday Progressive Reward Credit Multiplier

Multiply your Reward Credits every Monday!

Mon Nov 10
Promotions Central
Mon Nov 17
Promotions Central
Mon Nov 24
Promotions Central
Mon Dec 01
Promotions Central
Mon Dec 08
Promotions Central
Mon Dec 15
Promotions Central
Mon Dec 22
Promotions Central
Mon Dec 29
Promotions Central

Promotions

XFE Live Boxing

Come out for another epic showdown presented by Xtreme Fight Events.

Friday, November 14 | The Event Center
Get your tickets at xfemma.com


Nightlife

2015 New Year's Eve Absolut Celebration

Wednesday, December 31 | 9 p.m.

Open Bar | Party Favors | Four Rotating DJs

Party, Stay and Play Package for Two | $275
Package includes admission for two to the Absolut party, one room at the Wyndham Garden Hotel, shuttle transportation to and from the hotel and $20 gaming voucher.

Party Package for One | $75
Package includes admission for one to the Absolut party and $10 gaming voucher.

*Early bird tickets are available for $50 on a limited basis.


Promotions

$6,500 Slot Tournament

Join us every Tuesday for a $6,500 slot tournament in our new tournament area.

Tue Nov 11
Tournament Area
Tue Nov 18
Tournament Area
Tue Nov 25
Tournament Area
Tue Dec 02
Tournament Area
Tue Dec 09
Tournament Area
Tue Dec 16
Tournament Area
Tue Dec 23
Tournament Area
Tue Dec 30
Tournament Area

Concert

Ronnie Milsap

Six time Grammy winner Ronnie Milsap takes the stage at The Event Center Friday, December 12.


Concert

The Drifters featuring Rick Sheppard with Leon Hughes' Coasters

The Drifters featuring Rick Sheppard and Leon Hughes' Coasters join forces for one night of rock & roll and doo-wop in Philadelphia Saturday, November 15.


Management reserves the right to change or cancel promotions at any time without notice. Must be 21 or older to enter or gamble (18 or older for pari-mutuel wagering) in any Pennsylvania casino or to participate in any Harrah's promotion.