Join
Shows

Entertainment

Great entertainment awaits at Harrah's
Philadelphia! From rocking concerts to
thrilling events, we’ve got your
entertainment needs covered.

Promotions

Rewards Comp Multiplier

Multiply your Reward Credits at Harrah’s Philadelphia Casino!

Promotions Central
Mon Jul 14
Mon Jul 21
Promotions Central
Mon Jul 28
Promotions Central
Mon Aug 04
Promotions Central
Mon Aug 11
Promotions Central
Mon Aug 18
Promotions Central
Mon Aug 25
Promotions Central
Mon Sep 01
Promotions Central
Mon Sep 08
Promotions Central
Mon Sep 15
Promotions Central
Mon Sep 22
Promotions Central
Mon Sep 29
Promotions Central
Mon Oct 06
Promotions Central
Mon Oct 13
Promotions Central
Mon Oct 20
Promotions Central
Mon Oct 27
Promotions Central
Mon Nov 03
Promotions Central
Mon Nov 10
Promotions Central
Mon Nov 17
Promotions Central
Mon Nov 24
Promotions Central
Mon Dec 01
Promotions Central
Mon Dec 08
Promotions Central
Mon Dec 15
Promotions Central
Mon Dec 22
Promotions Central
Mon Dec 29
Promotions Central

Promotions

$6,500 Slot Tournament

Join us every Tuesday for a $6,500 slot tournament in our new tournament area.

Tournament Area
Tue Jul 15
Tue Jul 22
Tournament Area
Tue Jul 29
Tournament Area
Tue Aug 05
Tournament Area
Tue Aug 12
Tournament Area
Tue Aug 19
Tournament Area
Tue Aug 26
Tournament Area
Tue Sep 02
Tournament Area
Tue Sep 09
Tournament Area
Tue Sep 16
Tournament Area
Tue Sep 23
Tournament Area
Tue Sep 30
Tournament Area
Tue Oct 07
Tournament Area
Tue Oct 14
Tournament Area
Tue Oct 21
Tournament Area
Tue Oct 28
Tournament Area
Tue Nov 04
Tournament Area
Tue Nov 11
Tournament Area
Tue Nov 18
Tournament Area
Tue Nov 25
Tournament Area
Tue Dec 02
Tournament Area
Tue Dec 09
Tournament Area
Tue Dec 16
Tournament Area
Tue Dec 23
Tournament Area
Tue Dec 30
Tournament Area