Sign In

You will be requested to log in to both Facebook and TR for initial set up only.

Forgot password? Sign In
Join
Shows

Entertainment

Great entertainment awaits at Harrah's
Philadelphia! From rocking concerts to
thrilling events, we’ve got your
entertainment needs covered.

Philadelphia Union Post Game Party
Promotions

Philadelphia Union Post Game Party

After the Philadelphia Union Game, Kick the Fun up a Notch at Philly Tap & Tavern for drink specials, autographs from your favorite Union players, special gifts and more!

Union fans! Enjoy free parking and shuttle to and from PPL Park starting 2 hours before the game.

Saturday, September 13 vs New York
Saturday, September 20 vs Houston
Saturday, October 11 vs Columbus
Saturday, October 18 vs Kansas City


$10,000 Jackpot Party
Promotions

$10,000 Jackpot Party

Win your share of $10,000! Earning entries by hitting a taxable jackpot the month prior.

15th of Every Month | 6pm, 7pm & 8pm


Concert

Chubby Checker

Rock and Roll Hall of Famer Chubby Checker performs in concert at Harrah's Philadelphia.


Americas Got Talent Finale Watch Party
Promotions

Americas Got Talent Finale Watch Party

America's Got Talent
Live on Stage

Watch the Finale and Win a Trip to Vegas

September 9, 10, 16 & 17 | 9pm - 11pm

Watch the million-dollar winner get crowned with your friends at Philly Tap & Tavern during our finale viewing parties. At each viewing party, 1 lucky guests will win a trip for two to Las Vegas to see the show’s winner perform live at the Axis Theater in Planet Hollywood!


Now That's What I Call Old Skool
Show

Now That's What I Call Old Skool

On Saturday September 27th an event like no other is coming to Harrah’s Philadelphia, with some of the biggest megastars and heartthrobs from Pop, R&B, Dance and Freestyle history.

Learn More

Promotions

OktoBEERfest 2014

On Saturday, October 4, enjoy live music by local favorite, Blackthorn, complimentary beer samplings and games. Cheers to Fall Fun!

Saturday | Oct 4 | 4pm - 8pm
Get your tickets at HARRAHSBEERFEST.EVENTBRITE.COM

Non Total Rewards Members: $20
Gold Total Rewards Members: $15
Platinum Total Rewards Members: $10
Seven Stars and Diamond Total Rewards Members: FREE


Promotions

XFE Live MMA

Come out for another epic showdown presented by Xtreme Fight Events.

Saturday | October 25 | The Event Center
Get your tickets at xfemma.com


Promotions

Rewards Comp Multiplier

Multiply your Reward Credits at Harrah’s Philadelphia Casino!

Mon Sep 29
Promotions Central
Mon Oct 06
Promotions Central
Mon Oct 13
Promotions Central
Mon Oct 20
Promotions Central
Mon Oct 27
Promotions Central
Mon Nov 03
Promotions Central
Mon Nov 10
Promotions Central
Mon Nov 17
Promotions Central
Mon Nov 24
Promotions Central

Promotions

$6,500 Slot Tournament

Join us every Tuesday for a $6,500 slot tournament in our new tournament area.

Tue Sep 30
Tournament Area
Tue Oct 07
Tournament Area
Tue Oct 14
Tournament Area
Tue Oct 21
Tournament Area
Tue Oct 28
Tournament Area
Tue Nov 04
Tournament Area
Tue Nov 11
Tournament Area
Tue Nov 18
Tournament Area
Tue Nov 25
Tournament Area

Concert

Ronnie Milsap

Six time Grammy winner Ronnie Milsap takes the stage at The Event Center Friday, December 12.


Concert

The Drifters & Coasters

The Drifters & Coasters join forces for one night of rock and roll and doo-wop in Philadelphia.


Promotions

Live Boxing

Join us again for live boxing presented by Xtreme Fight Events


Football Frenzy Hot Seat
Promotions

Football Frenzy Hot Seat

Join us again for live boxing presented by Xtreme Fight Events


Concert

Wow, That's Old Skool

Live Performances by Chubb Rock, Pretty Poison and More also featuring the Sounds of DJ Frank Desante.

Saturday | September 27th | 7PM